Makers Club

Tuesday, January 8 | 4:00-5:30 p.m.. | Main Meeting Room |

Roll up your sleeves and join our all-ages, family-friendly Makers Club.  Go hi-tech with virtual reality, 3D printing and programming.  Get lo-tech with arts and crafts.  Experiment with circuits, robots, and construction.  Make it happen at the library!

All materials will be provided, but feel free to bring your own project and/or laptop if you’d like to! All ages welcome!  Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Please call 541-766-6794 for more information.

Upcoming Corvallis Library Events:

No event on Tuesday, December 25. The Library will be closed.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 | 4:00-5:30 pm | Main Meeting Room

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 5:30-7:00 pm | Main Meeting Room

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 4:00-5:30 pm | Main Meeting Room

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 5:30-7:00 pm | Main Meeting Room

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 4:00-5:30 pm | Main Meeting Room

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 5:30-7:00 pm | Main Meeting Room

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 | 4:00-5:30 pm | Main Meeting Room

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | 5:30-7:00 pm | Main Meeting Room

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 4:00-5:30 pm | Main Meeting Room

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | 5:30-7:00 pm | Main Meeting Room